Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Find Jobs

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Sponsor, Exhibit & Advertise

We blend print, digital and live events to provide top-notch exposure to more than 70,000 members in 100 countries. The depth and breadth of our global media outlets makes up more than 8 million points of contact with the retail real estate industry per year. Here’s how.

Sponsor or exhibit at an event

We are the world leader in retail real estate conferences and deal-making events, hosting nearly 200 events a year and attracting a combined audience of 100,000 industry professionals. When you put our powerful exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities to work at one of our many conferences, you get visibility with impact.
 

Print Advertising

ICSC’s publications provide unrivaled news coverage, cutting-edge trends and in-depth information that industry professionals rely on for business success. We reach more than 750,000 readers across the six industry magazine brands we publish, and many are distributed on-site at our conferences and exhibitions.
 

Digital Advertising

ICSC’s web visitors manage billions of dollars worth of business. Place a banner ad on ICSC.org, reach more than 110,000 unique monthly visitors with more than 1 million annual page views. Or, target your customer of choice with an ad in SCT Week, a weekly international e-newsletter, or on our mobile site.

Download our global media kit

View our Regional Deal Making Opportunities

View Terms & Conditions

Sponsorship and advertising team

Rita Malek

Director of Business Management

+1 646 728 3539

rmalek@icsc.org

Sally Stephenson

Director of National Accounts, Outlets and Specialty Leasing

+1 847 835 1617

sstephenson@icsc.org

Terri Kelly

Business Development Manager

+1 781 709 2412

tkelly@icsc.org

Amie Leibovitz

Business Development Manager, Southern USA and Puerto Rico

+1 773 360 1179

aleibovitz@icsc.org

Michael Belli

Business Development Manager, Western USA and Canada

+1 714 313 1942

mbelli@icsc.org

Sheila Charton

Business Development Manager, Eastern USA and Canada

+1 646 728 3545

scharton@icsc.org

Jose Mario Calderon

Business Development Manager, Latin America and Caribbean

+1 646 728 3627

jcalderon@icsc.org

Sarah Hole

Business Development Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3108

shole@icsc.org

Abigail Joubert

Business Development Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3120

ajoubert@icsc.org

Erica Cheng

Gedy Inc., Asia Pacific, Sales agent

+86 10 5128 0868

echeng@gedy.com