Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

International Offices

Asia-Pacific

Scott Harris

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

sharris@icsc.org

Yan Yan Lye

Program Manager, Asia-Pacific

+011 65 6532 3722

yylye@ICSC.org

Peter Switaj

Senior Manager, Events and Business Development, Asia-Pacific

+011 65 6532 3722

pswitaj@icsc.org

Erica Cheng

Sales Agent, Gedy Inc., Asia-Pacific

+86 10 5128 0868

erica@gedyinc.com

EMEA

William Kistler

Executive Vice President & Managing Director, EMEA

wkistler@icsc.org

Jaana Pekkala

Global Operations Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3112

jpekkala@icsc.org

Daniel Stimpson

Team Assistant, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3122

dstimpson@icsc.org

Anna Karlsson

Marketing Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3111

akarlsson@ICSC.org

Michel Zalac

Membership Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3104

mzalac@icsc.org

Rachel Lonsdale

Event Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3109

rlonsdale@icsc.org

Susan Richards

Event Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3110

srichards@icsc.org

Abigail Joubert

Business Development Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3120

ajoubert@icsc.org

Sarah Hole

Business Development Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3108

shole@icsc.org

Sarah Cole

Manager of International Research, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3103

scole@icsc.org

Latin America & Caribbean

Daniel Batlle

Managing Director, Latin America & Caribbean

dbatlle@icsc.org

Nayeli Herrera

Manager, Latin America & Caribbean

+011 222 368 05 88

nherrera@icsc.org

Paula Camacho

Senior Project Manager, Latin America & Caribbean

+1 646 728 3597

pcamacho@icsc.org

Monica Hernandez

Senior Coordinator, Latin America & Caribbean

+1 646 728 3506

mhernandez@icsc.org

Jose Mario Calderon

Business Development Manager, Latin America & Caribbean

+1 646 728 3627

jcalderon@icsc.org