Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Communications, Marketing, Publications & Research

North America

Rae Logsdon

Senior Vice President, Communications, Marketing, Publishing & Research

+1 646 728 3522

rlogsdon@icsc.org

Denise Adrian

Vice President, Marketing

+1 646 728 3469

dadrian@icsc.org

Stephanie Cegielski

Vice President, Public Relations

+1 646 728 3572

media@icsc.org

Jean Lambert

Vice President, Research

+1 646 728 3679

jlambert@icsc.org

Dana Muldrow

Vice President, Communications & Publishing

+1 646 728 3571

dmuldrow@icsc.org

EMEA

Sarah Cole

Manager of International Research, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3103

scole@icsc.org

Anna Karlsson

Marketing Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3111

akarlsson@ICSC.org

Latin America & Caribbean

Monica Hernandez

Senior Coordinator, Latin America & Caribbean

+1 646 728 3506

mhernandez@icsc.org