Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Membership and Volunteer Engagement

North America

Margaret Wigglesworth

Executive Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Engagement

+1 646 728 3568

mwigglesworth@icsc.org

Lauri Novick

President, ICSC Foundation

+1 646 728 3486

lnovick@icsc.org

Lindsey McCormick

Vice President, Membership Services

+1 646 728 3653

lmccormick@icsc.org

Christine Mott

Vice President, General Counsel​​

+1 646 728 3668

cmott@icsc.org

Stephen Taylor

Director, Volunteer Services

+1 646 728 3554

staylor@icsc.org

Michael Cowden

Director, Student Engagement and Membership Outreach

+1 202 626 1408

mcowden@icsc.org

Jazmen Johnson

Manager, Partners in Diversity

+1 202 626 1407

jjohnson@icsc.org

EMEA

Michel Zalac

Membership Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3104

mzalac@icsc.org

Jaana Pekkala

Global Operations Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3112

jpekkala@icsc.org

Latin America & Caribbean

Nayeli Herrera

Manager, Latin America & Caribbean

+011 222 368 05 88

nherrera@icsc.org

Asia-Pacific

Yan Yan Lye

Program Manager, Asia-Pacific

+011 65 6532 3722

yylye@ICSC.org