Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Find Jobs

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Membership and Volunteer Engagement

Margaret Wigglesworth

Executive Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Engagement

+1 646 728 3568

mwigglesworth@icsc.org

Lindsey McCormick

Vice President, Membership Services

+1 646 728 3653

lmccormick@icsc.org

Sarah Ritchie

Manager, Student Membership and Outreach Programs

+1 646 728 3490

sritchie@icsc.org

Lauri Novick

President, ICSC Foundation

+1 646 728 3486

lnovick@icsc.org

Stephen Taylor

Director, Volunteer Services

+1 646 728 3554

staylor@icsc.org

Jazmen Johnson

Manager, Partners in Diversity

+1 202 626 1407

jjohnson@icsc.org

Cynthia Stewart

Vice President, Community Development

+1 864 968 9324

cstewart@icsc.org

Michael Cowden

Community Outreach Manager

+1 202 626 1408

mcowden@icsc.org

Christine Mott

Vice President, General Counsel​​

+1 646 728 3664

cmott@icsc.org