Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Global Public Policy

North America

Betsy Laird

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy

blaird@icsc.org

Jennifer Platt

Vice President, Federal Operations

+1 202 626 1404

jplatt@icsc.org

Herb Tyson

Vice President of State & Local Government Relations

+1 202 626 1405

htyson@icsc.org

Cynthia Stewart

Vice President, Municipal & Intergovernmental Affairs

+1 703 627 5168

cstewart@icsc.org

Stephen Burm

Manager of State & Local Government Relations for Eastern & Canadian Divisions

+1 781 709 2415

sburm@icsc.org

Cashion Drolet

Manager of State & Local Government Relations for Southern Division

+1 843 990 3762

cdrolet@icsc.org

Peter Jacobson

Manager of State & Local Government Relations for Western Division

+1 303 674 4730

pjacobson@icsc.org