Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Talent HQ

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Programs & Services

Global

Malachy Kavanagh

Senior Vice President, Programs & Services

mkavanagh@icsc.org

Timothy McGuinness

Vice President, Global Trade Expositions

+1 646 728 3466

tmcguinness@icsc.org

Jackie Riscoe

Vice President, Meetings and Conferences

+1 646 728 3640

jriscoe@icsc.org

JoAnn Laut

Director, Global Awards

+1 646 728 3462

jlaut@icsc.org

Rita Malek

Director of Business Management

+1 646 728 3539

rmalek@icsc.org

North America

Becky Sullivan, CMP

Director, Executive Events and Operations​

+1 646 728 3689

bsullivan@icsc.org

Brenda Carter

Manager, Canadian Division

+1 416 486 4511

bcarter@icsc.org

Christabelle Flanhardt

Director, RECon Operations

+1 646 728 3638

cflanhardt@icsc.org

Priscilla Martillo

Manager, Eastern Division

+1 646 728 3685

pmartillo@icsc.org

Viera Ewell

Manager, Western Division

vewell@icsc.org

Catherine O’Hare

Manager, Southern Division

+1 646 728 3504

cohare@icsc.org

Kurt Wallin

Manager, Central Division

+1 646 728 3467

kwallin@icsc.org

Asia-Pacific

Yan Yan Lye

Program Manager, Asia-Pacific

+011 65 6532 3722

yylye@ICSC.org

Peter Switaj

Senior Manager, Events and Business Development, Asia-Pacific

+011 65 6532 3722

pswitaj@icsc.org

EMEA

Rachel Lonsdale

Event Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3109

rlonsdale@icsc.org

Susan Richards

Event Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3110

srichards@icsc.org

Latin America & Caribbean

Paula Camacho

Senior Project Manager, Latin America & Caribbean

+1 646 728 3597

pcamacho@icsc.org