Global Outlet NewsBrief



Global Outlet NewsBrief is your update of breaking news in the outlet center retailing and development marketplace. Emailed and posted online every two weeks, Global Outlet NewsBrief is edited and written by ICSC's Value Retail News and International Outlet Journal.

Global Outlet NewsBrief is emailed free to all VRN/IOJ subscribers.

Global Outlet NewsBrief Back Issues:

 

 

Editorial









Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570

 









Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

 


Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Director of National Accounts
Outlets and Specialty Leasing
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business
Development Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business
Development Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business
Development Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

Terri Kelly
Business Development
tkelly@icsc.org
+1 781 709 2412