View in browser
GLOBAL OUTLET BRIEF
November 30, 2017 FORWARD | ADVERTISE

Outlet Session to be Presented at New York Deal Making

“All About Outlets: Past, Present and Future” is part of an expanded program of educational sessions at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 5, the day before exhibition halls open at Jacob Javits Center for New York Deal Making. A panel of experts from development, retail, leasing, marketing and research perspectives will discuss how the sector has evolved, current trends and new directions that will... more >>



Santa’s Flight Academy Returns to Taubman Centers

Taubman re-introduced “Santa’s Flight Academy,” a one-of-a-kind, immersive holiday experience, at 12 of its shopping centers, including Great Lakes Crossing and Dolphin Mall. Set in a gigantic reimagination of the North Pole, state-of-the-art technology was used to enable children to join Santa’s flight crew before meeting him in person. “With Santa’s Flight Academy, we continue the... more >>

5D Adventure Opens at Outlets of Little Rock

Outlets of Little Rock announced the opening of 5D Adventure, featuring motion simulation rides where riders watch films with motion and environmental effects like wind and lightening. Riders’ chairs will move to what is happening on the large screen and the ride will transform them into the adventure they have picked. Visitors can go on a safari with dinosaurs or a roller-coaster ride... more >>



Editorial


Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570


Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Business Development
Manager
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business Development
Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business Development
Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business Development
Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

 

Global Outlet NewsBrief is an ICSC bulletin produced by Value Retail News and the International Outlet Journal. To subscribe to the Global Outlet NewsBrief, please email nreed@icsc.org.

Copyright © 2016 ICSC

Unsubscribe