View in browser
GLOBAL OUTLET BRIEF
August 3, 2017 FORWARD | ADVERTISE

Westbrook Outlets Unveils New Name, Branding

Following its ownership change in May and now operated and managed by Levin Management, Westbrook Outlets has unveiled a new logo and corresponding consumer advertising campaign. The 290,000-square-foot outlet center, located in coastal Connecticut, was previously known as Tanger Outlets Westbrook. Westbrook Outlets’ consumer advertising campaign, conceived and designed by Strategy+Style... more >>



Outlets Planned for Margaritaville-inspired Projects

Sutton Properties is developing two mixed-use properties, including outlet shops, adjacent to two Jimmy Buffett-inspired lifestyle communities in Hilton Head, S.C., and Daytona Beach, Fla. Sutton Properties is known in the outlet industry for its Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, which celebrated its 20th anniversary last year. Latitude Landings, the Daytona Beach location... more >>

Minnesota’s First DKNY Opens at Albertville Premium Outlets

Simon announced that DKNY is now open at Albertville Premium Outlets, making it the retailer’s first location in Minnesota. DKNY, founded by renowned American fashion designer Donna Karan, offers clothes and accessories for men and women. Unique to the Albertville location is a new athleisure line not available at most DKNY stores. “We are thrilled to open the first DKNY in the state... more >>



Outlets of Mississippi Adds Locally Owned Monogram Hut

The Monogram Hut has opened in Outlets of Mississippi, adding to the center’s locally owned stores. The Monogram Hut provides monogramming services to customers for backpacks, candles, lunch boxes, tote bags, napkins and mats, diaper bags, duffle bags and more.  “We’re just thrilled to welcome The Monogram Hut to the center and look forward to this exciting concept which should... more >>



Editorial


Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570


Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Business Development
Manager
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business Development
Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business Development
Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business Development
Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

Terri Kelly
Business Development
Manager
tkelly@icsc.org
+1 781 709 2412

Global Outlet NewsBrief is an ICSC bulletin produced by Value Retail News and the International Outlet Journal. To subscribe to the Global Outlet NewsBrief, please email nreed@icsc.org.

Copyright © 2018 ICSC

Unsubscribe