View in browser
GLOBAL OUTLET BRIEF
June 1, 2017 FORWARD | ADVERTISE

Outlet Industry Gathers at RECon

Outlet developers had a strong showing at the International Council of Shopping Center’s annual RECon last week in Las Vegas. Industry insiders said that the high-energy event reflected the continuing success of the outlet center sector. “It was a good convention,” said Gary Skoien, CEO, Horizon Group Properties. “We made progress with Laredo and Hartford, and found there was strong... more >>



OKC Outlets’ New Beginning

The Outlet Shoppes at Oklahoma City has been renamed OKC Outlets. The center’s new owners, The Outlet Resource Group (TORG) and Singerman Real Estate, along with Oklahoma City Mayor Mick Cornett unveiled the new name—and logo—at last week’s RECon in Las Vegas. In addition to the new name, the owners will rebrand the center over the coming months including a grand re-opening in fall of... more >>

Ceballos Named Neinver’s Head of Italy

Neinver has appointed Eduardo Ceballos as country head of Neinver Italy. Ceballos was named country head of Neinver Spain in 2009. He still holds that position while also serving as southern Europe asset management director, managing the company’s projects in Italy and Spain. Among other achievements, he led the development project of Viladecans The Style Outlets, the first outlet... more >>



Editorial


Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570


Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Director of National Accounts,
Outlets and Specialty Leasing
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business Development
Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business Development
Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business Development
Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

 

 

Global Outlet NewsBrief is an ICSC bulletin produced by Value Retail News and the International Outlet Journal. To subscribe to the Global Outlet NewsBrief, please email nreed@icsc.org.

Copyright © 2018 ICSC

Unsubscribe