View in browser
GLOBAL OUTLET BRIEF
March 2, 2017 FORWARD | ADVERTISE

Editorial


Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570


Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Business Development
Manager
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business Development
Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business Development
Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business Development
Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

 

Global Outlet NewsBrief is an ICSC bulletin produced by Value Retail News and the International Outlet Journal. To subscribe to the Global Outlet NewsBrief, please email nreed@icsc.org.

Copyright © 2016 ICSC

Unsubscribe