View in browser
GLOBAL OUTLET BRIEF
January 19, 2017 FORWARD | ADVERTISE

VRN Spring Outlet Retail Deal Making is a Must-Attend Event

The VRN Spring Outlet Retail Deal Making event is scheduled for March 16-17, 2017, at the Loews Royal Pacific Resort, in Orlando, Fla. The co-chairs for this year’s event are Michelle Waak, senior vice president, leasing, for The Howard Hughes Corporation; and Charlie Devine, Devine Realty Consultants. Waak and Devine share their expectations for the highly anticipated event. Why is VRN... more >>



Outlets at Corpus Christi Bay Adds Team Members

Outlets at Corpus Christi Bay (OCCB) has named Kimberly Perez marketing director; and Rigo Tirado was named operations director. Perez brings six years of marketing experience within the Corpus Christi, Texas, market, as well as an educational background that specializes in both communications and public relations. Tirado joins the OCCB team as operations director. He has 11 years of... more >>

Geddis Joins The Woodmont Company

The Woodmont Company has hired John Geddis as senior vice president of brokerage services. Geddis will oversee leasing the firm's outlet shopping center portfolio, including third-party owned outlet centers and planned outlet center developments. Currently, his prime focus is leasing the Outlets of Wichita, a planned 300,000-square-foot outlet shopping center that will feature a... more >>



Finland’s First Outlet Village Names Retailers

Finnish real estate developer East Finland Real Estate (EFRE) announced this week that Nike, Hugo Boss, Guess and Le Creuset have signed lease agreements for stores for Zsar Outlet Village, the first open-space outlet village development in Finland. Zsar is located in Vaalimaa, in southeastern Finland, “immediately adjacent to the busiest border crossing point between the EU and... more >>



Editorial


Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570


Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Business Development
Manager
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business Development
Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business Development
Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business Development
Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

Terri Kelly
Business Development
Manager
tkelly@icsc.org
+1 781 709 2412

Global Outlet NewsBrief is an ICSC bulletin produced by Value Retail News and the International Outlet Journal. To subscribe to the Global Outlet NewsBrief, please email nreed@icsc.org.

Copyright © 2018 ICSC

Unsubscribe