View in browser
GLOBAL OUTLET BRIEF
December 13, 1901 FORWARD | ADVERTISE

VF to sell Reading flagship outlet property

Greensboro, N.C.-based VF Corp. has reached an agreement to sell its 734,000-sf VF Outlet Center in Reading, Pa. to Baltimore-based Atapco Properties for an undisclosed price. Closing on the sale is anticipated by yearend, both parties confirmed. The 51-acre property includes numerous former textile-mill buildings on the site that make up about 1 million sf of gross space. According to Rick... more >>


Fast and free: Sign up now for Global Outlet NewsBrief

Global Outlet NewsBrief is the only news update exclusively focused on outlet retailing and development. Emailed andposted online every two weeks, Global Outlet NewsBrief is edited and written by ICSC's Value Retail News and International Outlet Journal staff. Global Outlet NewsBrief is emailed free to all VRN/IOJ subscribers, and also delivered to those ICSC members who use our quick... more >>


Editorial


Duke Ratliff
Managing Editor
dratliff@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3570


Natasha Reed
Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3558

Advertise

Sally Stephenson
Business Development
Manager
sstephenson@icsc.org
+1 847 835 1617

Michael Belli
Business Development
Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
+1 714 313 1942

Amie S. Leibovitz
Business Development
Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
+1 773 360 1179

 

Sheila Charton
Business Development
Manager
scharton@icsc.org
+1 646 728 3545

 

Global Outlet NewsBrief is an ICSC bulletin produced by Value Retail News and the International Outlet Journal. To subscribe to the Global Outlet NewsBrief, please email nreed@icsc.org.

Copyright © 2016 ICSC

Unsubscribe