ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Contact Information

Next Generation Leadership Board

The Next Generation Leadership Board is a national strategic advisory board that assists with the direction of the Next Generation initiative. It consists of two co-chairs, a senior advocate, two representatives from each of the five ICSC Divisions and ICSC staff. If you have questions/queries about the Next Generation initiative, you may contact your Next Gen Executive Committee member in your Division.

Scott F. Burns

JLL
11620 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 1150
Los Angeles, CA, 90025-0509
United States
Scott.Burns@am.jll.com
Phone: (310) 694-3188
Fax: (310) 473-6747

Peter S. Eisenberg, CRX,CLS

Clark Street Real Estate
980 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1280
Chicago, IL, 60611
United States
peisenberg@clarkstreet.com
Phone: (312) 377-9105
Fax: (312) 377-9102

Heather L. Herring Stanton

The MGHerring Group
5710 LBJ Freeway, Ste 450
Ste 450
Dallas, TX, 75240
United States
hherring@herringgroup.com
Phone: (972) 448-0225
Fax: (972) 448-0248

Thomas J. Phillips

Brown Rudnick LLP
One Financial Center
18th Floor
Boston, MA, 02111-2621
United States
tphillips@brownrudnick.com
Phone: (617) 856-8383
Fax: (617) 856-8201

Anthony B. Schmitt

Mid-America Real Estate Corp.
38500 Woodward, Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI, 48301
United States
tschmitt@midamericagrp.com
Phone: 248-855-6800
Fax: 248-406-0560

Andrew T. Stein, CRX,CLS

Clark Street Real Estate
980 N. Michigan Ave Ste 1280
Chicago, IL, 60611
United States
astein@clarkstreet.com
Phone: (312) 377-9100
Fax: (312) 377-9101

Next Generation Division Chairs

Find out more about the Division Chairs at the Volunteer Leadership site.