ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Western Division Conference

October 1, 2014 - October 2, 2014 - San Diego, CA United States

Event Has Passed Attendees Exhibitors Schedule Brochure (pdf)


through after
24 Sep 2014 24 Sep 2014
Advance On-Site
Non-Member: $515.00 $635.00
Member: $320.00 $395.00
ICSC Student Member: $50.00 N/A
By becoming a member, you could save 38% on this meeting. Join Now!

Event Details

Held annually these deal making events are a great opportunity for owners, developers, retailers, brokers, lenders, municipalities, property asset managers and product and service providers to gather under one roof to exhibit, make deals and form successful business partnerships.

Join the Conversation on Twitter: Tweet using the hashtag #WestConf and follow @ICSC for the latest news and updates on the conference

Conference Contact:
Casey Adams
+ 1 949 224 3830

Exhibit Hall Contact:
Matthew Whyte
+1 646 728 3847

ICSC Global Partner

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Program Planning Committee

Program Planning Committee

Ken Hira, ICSC 2014 Western Division Conference & Deal Making Program Planning Committee Co-Chair, ICSC Southern California State Director, Kosmont Companies

Tim Jackson, ICSC 2014 Western Division Conference & Deal Making Program Planning Committee Co-Chair, Past Alaska/Washington State Director, Wallace Properties, Inc.

Bruce D. Pomeroy, CRX, CDP, ICSC Past Western Division Vice President & Trustee, Evergreen

Chuck Shaw, ICSC Western Division Government Relations Committee Chair, SyWest Development

Stephen B. Pohl, ICSC Western Division Alliance Private Sector Co-Chair, NAI Black

Terrie Battuello, ICSC Western Division Alliance Public Sector Co-Chair, City of Bothell

Bill Rose, CRX, CSM, ICSC Past Western Division Operations Chair, Marcus & Millichap

Dennis Barr, ICSC Western Division Retail Chair, Fry's Food Stores

Bryan Ley, ICSC Western Division Next Generation Chair, HFF, L.P.

Keith Buswell, ICSC Past Idaho/Montana/Utah State Director, Wadman Corporation

Charles Creigh, ICSC Past Nevada State Director, NewMarket Commercial Real Estate Advisors

Steve Helm, CRX, CSM, ICSC Past Arizona/New Mexico State Director, Macerich

Alex Kirley, ICSC Hawaii State Director, JLL

Lisa LaManna, ICSC Oregon State Director, Pate LaManna Commercial

Grant Nelson, ICSC Colorado/Wyoming State Director, Republic Investment Co.

Tim Seiler, ICSC Northern California State Director, John Cumbelich & Associates

Alesha Shemwell, ICSC Alaska/Washington State Director, Steadfast Companies

Executive Committee

Ken Gatt, Evergreen

Grant Guidinger, Smashburger

Gordon Keig, ICSC Arizona Government Relations Committee Chair, Kornwasser Shopping Center Properties, LLC

Sports Activity Subcommittee

Pat Lindahl, Eleven Western Builders, Inc.

Mark McDonald, First American Title Insurance Company