ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

US Shopping Center Law Conference

October 25, 2017 - October 28, 2017 - San Antonio, TX United States

Register Attendees Schedule Brochure (pdf)


through after
18 Oct 2017 18 Oct 2017
Advance On-Site
Non-Member: $995.00 $1,240.00
Member: $735.00 $915.00
ICSC Student Member: $50.00 N/A
By becoming a member, you could save 26% on this meeting. Join Now!

Event Details

The Law Conference provides retail real estate legal professionals the opportunity to gain industry-specific knowledge and insight from leading authorities, network with 1,300+ industry peers, and earn general and ethics CLE credits. This high-energy conference offers over 70 sessions presented in four different formats with interaction strongly encouraged between panelists and attendees. 

Follow us on Twitter, @ICSC and use #ICSCLaw to see latest updates on this event.

Keep in touch with everything ICSC with the ICSC Mobile app

Program Planning Committee

Conference Chair
Robert DiVita, Urban Edge Properties, Paramus, NJ

Conference Co-Chair
Alan J. Salle, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Voting Members
*Elizabeth H. Belkin, Belkin Law Offices, Chicago, IL
*Jo Anne M. Bernhard, Law Office of Jo Anne M. Bernhard, Sacramento, CA
Lester M. Bliwise, Seyfarth Shaw LLP, New York, NY
John I. Cadwallader, Frost Brown Todd LLC, Columbus, OH
*Ann Peldo Cargile, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP, Nashville, TN
Robert L. Crewdson, DLA Piper LLP, Atlanta, GA
Kathleen A. Crocco, Patras Williams, LLC, New York, NY
Jerry M. Cyncynatus, Irvine Company Retail Properties, Irvine, CA
Nancy M. Davids, Goulston & Storrs PC, Boston, MA
*Deborah Stear De Luca, Rialto Holdings LLC, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Joseph S. Finkelstein, Interstate Outdoor Advertising, L.P. and Katz, Ettin, Levine, P.A., Cherry Hill, NJ
Mark E. Florak, Taylor English, Atlanta, GA
*Ronald L. Gern, Pyramid Management Group, LLC, Syracuse, NY
Brian D. Huben, Ballard Spahr LLP, Los Angeles, CA
Margaret Jordan, Kane Russell Coleman & Logan, Dallas, TX
Nina Kampler, Kampler Advisory Group, Teaneck, NJ
Carol Kauffman, Nike, Inc., Portland, OR
Neil S. Kessler, Troutman Sanders LLP, Richmond, VA
Paul A. Ledbetter, Cinemark USA, Plano, TX
Renee J. Magnant, AZT Corporation, Inc., Dallas, TX
Maria Manley-Dutton, DDR Corp., Beachwood, OH
Jo-Ann Marzullo, Posternak Blankstein & Lund LLP, Boston, MA
David B. Matthews, Bartko, Zankel, Bunzel & Miller, San Francisco, CA
Robert M. McAndrew, Ross Stores, Inc., Dublin, CA
*Lawrence D. McLaughlin, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP, Detroit, MI
Jonathan Neville, Arnall Golden Gregory LLP, Atlanta, GA
Joseph Nuñez, Vantage Law Group, Minneapolis, MN
Neil Oberfeld, Greenberg Traurig, LLP, Denver, CO
Rory Packer, Westfield, LLC, Los Angeles, CA
*Harold D. Piazza, Jr., Glen Ridge, NJ
David Rabinowitz, Goulston & Storrs PC, New York, NY
Eric D. Rapkin, Akerman LLP, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nancy Rendos, Macerich, Excelsior, MN
*Linda K. Schear, Gregory Greenfield & Associates, Ltd., Atlanta, GA
Lila Shapiro-Cyr, Ballard Spahr LLP, Baltimore, MD
Mindy Wolin Sherman, Perkins Coie LLP, Chicago, IL
*Jane S. Smith, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP, Austin, TX
Robert J. Stewart III, Pyramid Management Group, Syracuse, NY
Consuella S. Taylor, Baker Botts L.L.P., Houston, TX
*Raymond G. Truitt, Ballard Spahr LLP, Baltimore, MD
Aubrey Waddell, JLL, Atlanta, GA
Sara Hansen Wilson, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP, San Francisco, CA

Emeritus Members
*Victoria S. Berghel, Victoria S. Berghel Law Offices, Chattanooga, TN
*Thomas P. Bloch, Samuels & Associates, Boston, MA
*Richard J. Burstein, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP, Bloomfield Hills, MI
*Stephen K. Cassidy, Powlan Cassidy Law, Walnut Creek, CA
*Jay A. Epstien, DLA Piper LLP, Washington, D.C.
*Morton P. Fisher, Jr., Ballard Spahr, LLP, Baltimore, MD
Richard S. Friedman, Resch Polster & Berger LLP, Los Angeles, CA
Richard E. Galen, Kelliher & Salzer, LLC, Columbia, MD
*Ronald G. Galip, Youngstown, OH
*J. Kevin Garvey, Chicago, IL
*Richard R. Goldberg, Ballard Spahr LLP, Philadelphia, PA
Mark S. Hennigh, Greene Radovsky Maloney Share & Hennigh LLP, San Francisco, CA
*William P. Hise, Bonita Springs, FL
David G. Johansen, Shoreline, WA
*Howard E. Kane, DLA Piper US LLP, Chicago, IL
*Edward R. Krasnove, Griffin, Fletcher & Herndon LLP, Palm Desert, CA
Jack A. Marino, Jr., Chicago Title Insurance Co., New York, NY
James A. Moomaw, The Howard Hughes Corporation, Dallas, TX
*Jeffrey H. Newman, Sills Cummis & Gross P.C., Newark, NJ
*David Pollack, Ballard Spahr, LLP, Philadelphia, PA
*Oscar R. Rivera, Siegfried Rivera Lerner De La Torre & Sobel, P.A.,Plantation, FL
*Terri K. Simard, Target Corporation, Minneapolis, MN
Gail M. Stern, Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP, Baltimore, MD
*George J. Walsh III, Thompson Hine LLP, New York, NY
*Wade Whilden, Baker Botts L.L.P., Houston, TX
*C. David Zoba, JLL, Naples, FL

* Past Conference Chair