ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

CenterBuild Conference

December 4, 2013 - December 6, 2013 - Phoenix, AZ United States

Event Has Passed Attendees Schedule Brochure (pdf)


29 Nov 2013
29 Nov 2013
Best Value Package CenterBuild and Recorded Sessions
Non-Member: $840.00 $910.00
ICSC Member: $640.00 $740.00
Best Value Combo - CenterBuild + RetailGreen
Non-Member: $890.00 $960.00
ICSC Member: $690.00 $790.00
Full Program Centerbuild Only Advance: On-Site:
Non-Member: $745.00 $815.00
ICSC Member: $545.00 $645.00
ICSC Student Member: $50.00 $50.00
CenterBuild & RetailGreen Combo Registration    
Non-Member: $795.00 $865.00
ICSC Member: $595.00 $695.00
Recording of CenterBuild Conference Sessions Only
Non-Member: $745.00  
ICSC Member: $545.00  
Recording of CenterBuild & RetailGreen Sessions
Non-Member: $795.00  
ICSC Member: $595.00  
Golf Tournament
Non-Member: $180.00 $180.00
ICSC Member: $160.00 $160.00

Event Details

CenterBuild is a dynamic ICSC specialty conference dedicated to the issues of planning, development, design and construction of shopping centers and retail stores. It has a tendency to be highly interactive in addressing local and international development issues. The CenterBuild Conference is the premier specialty conference for design and construction professionals held by the International Council of Shopping Centers. Over the last 30 years, thousands of design and construction professionals have attended this conference, emphasizing an interactive program and encouraging the exchange of ideas. CenterBuild affords maximum opportunities to meet and discuss issues with industry professionals and features nationally known speakers representing Development, Retailing, Department Stores, Design and Construction.


GOLD Sponsors

Program Planning Committee

Steven J. Miazga, PE, CDP
ICSC 2013 CenterBuild Planning Committee Chairman
R.A. Smith National, Inc.

Jane Davis
ICSC 2013 CenterBuild Planning Committee Co-Chair

Stacey Berthon, SCDP, Hoar Construction
Chris Bontrager, Hardin Construction Company, LLC
Maureen Boyer, Gensler
Mark Bulmash, Howard Hughes Corporation
Angelo Carusi, AIA, CDP, Cooper Carry, Inc.
Donna Childs, tvsdesign
Shelley Clark, CDP, Magnusson Klemencic Associates
Ken Colgate, EMJ Corporation
Gene Colley, SCDP, Royal Seal Companies
Todd Dewell, SCDP, Kimco Realty Corporation
Jim Dobbie, SCLS, Hunt Development Group
Bryan El-Zoghby, AIA, Taubman Centers
Stephen Gallant, SCDP, Jos. A. Bank Clothiers
Tony Garippo, Crate & Barrel
Jay Gelose, DLR Group
Michael T. Greeby, SCDP, The Greeby Companies, Inc.
Jeff Gunning, RTKL Associates Inc.
James Heller, SCDP, Ka Architecture
Justin Hill, MulvannyG2 Architecture
Rod Johnson, Nordstrom Inc.
Rob Jordahl, Belk Department Stores Inc.
Mike Kolakowski, KBE Building Corporation
Brett Kratzer, REZTARK Design Studio
James Kreps, General Growth Properties
Scott Lawrence, CDP, Donahue Schriber
Ron Lorch, CDP,  Macerich
Tony Marshall, RAM Contracting Services
Bryan McFarland, Alberta Development Partners, LLC
Bob Minutoli, Jr., SCDP, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.
Amy Murdock, Code Consultants Inc.
David Oshinski, SCDP, The Home Depot Inc.
Lonnie Peterson, SCDP, Cuhaci & Peterson Architects
Gregg Riker, DDR Corp.
John Russell, CDP, W.E. O'Neil Construction
John Sabatos, SCDP, RYCON Construction, Inc.
Brad Sanders, Skye Group
George Schmidt, Larson Binkley
Bruce Schmiedl, College of DuPage
Jim Sutphen, SCSM, SCDP Abbell Associates
John Thornton, SCDP, C.W. Driver
John Tschiderer, Federal Realty Investment Trust
Dan Willenbring, Target
Julie Zamudio, Lend Lease