ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Canadian Convention

October 2, 2017 - October 4, 2017 - Toronto, ON Canada

Event Has Passed Attendees Exhibitors Schedule


    Advance + GST (CDN $)
before Sept 25th
On-Site + GST (CDN $)
after Sept 25th
Non-Member:   $682.95 + $88.78 GST = $771.73 $850.20 + $110.53 GST = $960.73
Member:   $459.95 + $59.79 GST = $519.74 $571.45 + $74.29 GST = $645.74
ICSC Student Member:   $44.25 + $5.75 GST = $50.00 Not available onsite
ICSC Public
Official Member
  $300.00 + $39.00 GST = $339.00 $300.00 + $39.00 GST = $339.00
ICSC Public
Official Non-Member
  $650.44 + $84.56 GST = $735.00 $650.44 + $84.56 GST = $735.00
Retailer Member:   Complimentary Complimentary

Non-Exhibiting Retailers:
Please register for this event by completing this form and emailing it to Brenda Carter at bcarter@icsc.org.

Event Details

Held annually these deal making events are a great opportunity for owners, developers, retailers, brokers, lenders, municipalities, property asset managers and product and service providers to gather under one roof to exhibit, make deals and form successful business partnerships. Attendees can also enjoy additional professional development workshops included in the event badge.

Follow us on Twitter, @ICSC and use #ICSC to see latest updates on this event.

Keep in touch with everything ICSC with the ICSC Mobile app

Global Partner

Platinum Sponsors

Program Planning Committee

Kevin Gray, ICSC 2017 Canadian Convention Chair, Partners REIT

Meredith Vlitas, ICSC 2017 Canadian Convention Co Chair, RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust


Susan Allen, BOMA Toronto

Cody Beales, Morguard

Jonathan Biback, Glengate Investments Inc.

Michael Calderone, Northwest Atlantic

Daryl Clemance, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited

Lucia Connor, Oxford Properties Group

John Crombie, Triovest Realty Advisors Inc.

Bryce Dymond, Northwest Atlantic

Jane Domenico, Partners REIT

Jim Fraser, McLean & Kerr LLP

Eileen Halpin-Tarrant, Oberfeld Snowcap

Georgia Koumaris - Febbo, Triovest Realty Advisors Inc.

Bryan Kolle, Ivanhoé Cambridge

Stephen Messinger, Minden Gross LLP

Jordan Minnaar, Blackjet Inc.

John Morrison, Choice Properties REIT

Lisa Peatt

Kelly Pekalski, Morguard

Diana Pitassi-Lanzillotta, Oxford Properties Group

Mark Robinson, 20 VIC Management Inc.

JJ Shier, First Capital Realty Inc.

Greg Taylor, Oxford Properties Group

Amelie Trudeau, Oberfeld Snowcap

Melita Varga, Woodbine Entertainment Group

Sean Walters, Ivanhoé Cambridge

Theresa Warnaar, Kingsett Capital