ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Canadian Convention

September 19, 2016 - September 21, 2016 - Toronto, ON Canada

Event Has Passed Attendees Exhibitors Schedule


    Advance On-Site
Non-Member:   $682.95 + $88.78 GST = $771.73 $850.20 + $110.53 GST = $960.73
Member:   $459.95 + $59.80 GST = $519.75 $571.45 + $74.29 GST = $645.74
ICSC Student Member:   $44.25 + $5.75 = $50.00 Not available onsite
Public Official
  $650.44+$84.56 GST = $735.00 $650.44+$84.56 GST = $735.00
Public Official Member:   $300.00 + $39.00 GST = $339.00 $300.00 + $39.00 GST = $339.00
Retailer Member:   Complimentary Complimentary

Non-Exhibiting Retailers:
Please register for this event by completing this form and emailing it to Brenda Carter at bcarter@icsc.org

Event Details

Held annually these deal making events are a great opportunity for owners, developers, retailers, brokers, lenders, municipalities, property asset managers and product and service providers to gather under one roof to exhibit, make deals and form successful business partnerships.

Join the Conversation on Twitter: Tweet using the hashtag #ICSC and follow @ICSC for the latest news and updates on the event.

ICSC mobile app enables you to connect with attendees before, during and after ICSC events. ICSC members have access to over 70,000 industry contacts to keep you connected 365 days a year. Download now for your iOS or Android device!

Global Partners

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Charging Station Sponsor

Program Planning Committee

John Crombie, ICSC Canadian Convention Chair, Triovest Realty Advisors, Inc.

Kevin Gray, ICSC Canadian Convention Vice-Chair, Partner REIT

Hillel Abergel, CBRE

Susan Allen, BOMA Toronto

Cody Beales, Morguard

Jonathan Biback, Glengate Investments, Ltd.

Suzanne Cayley, Aurora Realty Consultants

Lucia Connor, Oxford Properties Group

Jane Domenico, Partners Real Estate Investment Trust

Jim Fraser, McLean & Kerr, LLP

Andrew Garrett, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited

Eileen Halpin-Tarrant, Oberfeld Snowcap

Dianne Lemm, Northwest Atlantic (Canada), Inc.

Sunita Mahant, Ivanhoé Cambridge

Sheri McEwen, Ivanhoé Cambridge

Steve Messinger, Minden Gross, LLP

John Morrison, Choice Properties Real Estate Investment Trust

Lisa Peatt, Bentall Kennedy (Canada), LP

Kelly Pekalski, Knightstone Capital Management, Inc.

Margaret Povey, Ivanhoé Cambridge

Mark Robinson, 20 VIC Management, Inc.

Heather Sadura, KingSett Capital

JJ Shier, RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust

Greg Taylor, Oxford Properties Group

Natalie Teixeira, Triovest Realty Advisors, Inc.

Amelia Trudeau, Oberfeld Snowcap

Melita Varga, Woodbine Entertainment Group

Meredith Vlitas, Oxford Properties Group

Sean Walters, Ivanhoé Cambridge

Theresa Warnaar, KingSett Capital

Richard Williams, Rexall/Pharma Plus



Vanessa Biancucci, Cominar REIT

Lindsay Botha, Oxford Properties Group

Claudine Lavoie, Cominar REIT

Sophia Lavergne, Place Rosemère

Leigh Rosar, Oxford Properties Group

Daniela Vicino, 20Vic Management Inc.