ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Contact Us

Nina Burgher-Toney

Administration Assistant
nburghertoney@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3122

Sarah Cole

Manager of International Research
scole@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3103
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Sarah Hole

Business Development Manager, EMEA
shole@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3108

Abigail Joubert

Business Development Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
ajoubert@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3120

Bill Kistler

Executive Vice President & Managing Director-EMEA
wkistler@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3113
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

Dominique Kroon

Marketing Manager
dkroon@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3107
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

Rachel Lonsdale

Event Manager
rlonsdale@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3109
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Jaana Pekkala

Operations Manager
jpekkala@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3112

Christian Reid

Event Manager
creid@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3105
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

Susan Richards

Event Manager
srichards@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3110
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Michel Zalac

Membership Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
mzalac@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3104
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101