ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Contact Us

Sarah Cole

Manager of International Research
scole@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3103
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Sarah Hole

Business Development Manager, EMEA
shole@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3108
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Abigail Joubert

Business Development Manager Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
ajoubert@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3120
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

William Kistler

Executive Vice President & Managing Director, EMEA
wkistler@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3113
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Dominique Kroon

Marketing Manager
dkroon@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3107
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

 

Rachel Lonsdale

Event Manager
rlonsdale@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3109
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Jaana Pekkala

Global Operations Manager
jpekkala@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3112
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Susan Richards

Event Manager
srichards@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3110
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Daniel Stimpson

Team Assistant
dstimpson@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3122
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

 

Michel Zalac

Membership Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
mzalac@icsc.org
Phone: +44 207 976 3104
Fax: +44 207 976 3101