Our Mission

Learn who we are and how we serve our community

Leadership

Meet our leaders, trustees and team

ICSC Foundation

Support up-and-coming professionals

ICSC Exchange

Catch up on industry ideas, news and views

Research

Check out wide-ranging resources that educate and inspire

Global Public Policy

Learn about the governmental initiatives we support

Events

Connect with other professionals at a local, regional or national event

Professional Development

Grow your skills online, in a class or at an event with expert guidance

Find Members

Access our Member Directory and connect with colleagues

Find Outlets

Get data and contact information for shopping outlets

Find Jobs

Search and post jobs, upload your resume or find qualified candidates

Become a Member

Learn about how to join ICSC and the benefits of membership

Renew Membership

Stay connected with ICSC and continue to receive membership benefits

 

Become a Sponsor

Enhance your exhibit participation with ICSC's partnership & sponsorship opportunities.

ICSC's Global, North American, European and Regional Deal Making sponsorship programs are valuable member tools.

ICSC offers sponsors the opportunity for year-round, logo-branding opportunities before, during and after shows on ICSC’s website and inclusion in member emails.

Global Partnerships

ICSC's Global partnership program is a distinct category of sponsorship offered to five partner members annually. Global Partners receive year-long priority branding on ICSC’s website, print and digital communications and event signage. Global partnerships are offered on a one to three year term.

North American Partnerships

North American Partners receive year-round advertising and sponsorship benefits for a maximum of six North American Deal Making and Specialty events.

European Partnerships

European Partners receive year round branding at European events including logo branding on ICSC’s website, advertising in ICSC's publications, as well as on signage and inclusion in member communications.

Regional Deal Making Sponsorships

Sponsor one or all of ICSC's Regional Deal Making events. Sponsorships include both pre-show and at-show branding with ads in print and digital publications, event web pages, signage and more.

Sponsorship and advertising team

Rita Malek

Director of Business Management

+1 646 728 3539

rmalek@icsc.org

Sally Stephenson

Director of National Accounts, Outlets and Specialty Leasing

+1 847 835 1617

sstephenson@icsc.org

Terri Kelly

Business Development Manager

+1 781 709 2412

tkelly@icsc.org

Amie Leibovitz

Business Development Manager, Southern USA and Puerto Rico

+1 773 360 1179

aleibovitz@icsc.org

Michael Belli

Business Development Manager, Western USA and Canada

+1 714 313 1942

mbelli@icsc.org

Sheila Charton

Business Development Manager, Eastern USA and Canada

+1 646 728 3545

scharton@icsc.org

Jose Mario Calderon

Business Development Manager, Latin America and Caribbean

+1 646 728 3627

jcalderon@icsc.org

Sarah Hole

Business Development Manager, EMEA

+44 20 7976 3108

shole@icsc.org

Erica Cheng

Gedy Inc., Asia Pacific, Sales agent

+86 10 5128 0868

echeng@gedy.com