Contact Us

Value Retail News (VRN) is ICSC's award-winning monthly trade publication that serves the international outlet/value retail industry. VRN has been this industry's only voice, reporting on trends, issues and exclusive research, since it was founded in 1981. VRN also publishes two industry directories, The Global Outlet Project Directory and the Value Retail Directory, which contain the most current decision-maker contacts among retailer and developer marketing, leasing and operations professionals. VRN/ICSC conducts two major trade gatherings each year: VRN Spring Outlet Retail Deal Making and the VRN Fall Outlet Leasing & Marketing Convention, which provide deal making and education components for the outlet/value retail industry.
 

Staff

Publisher

Patricia Norins
Direct Phone: +1 781 709 2411
Mobile Phone: +1 917 208 8668
Email: pnorins@icsc.org
 

Managing Editor

Duke Ratliff
Phone: +1 646 728 3570
Email: dratliff@icsc.org
 

Art Director

Randy Gdovin
Phone: +1 727 781 7557 ext 4
Email: rgdovin@icsc.org
 

VRN Production Manager

David Stackhouse
Phone: +1 646 728 3482
Email: dstackhouse@icsc.org
 

Editorial/Production Assistant/Subscriptions

Natasha Reed
Phone: +1 646 728 3558
Email: nreed@icsc.org

Ad Sales

Michael Belli
Phone: +1 714 313 1942
Email: mbelli@icsc.org
 

Sheila Charton
Phone: +1 646 728 3545
Email: scharton@icsc.org
 

Amie Leibovitz
Phone: +1 773 360 1179
Email: aleibovitz@icsc.org
 

Sally Stephenson
Phone: +1 847 835 1617
Fax: +1 847 835 5196
Email: sstephenson@icsc.org