Contact Us

Executive Office

ICSC/Shopping Centers Today
1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
Tel: + 1 646 728 3476
Fax: + 1 732 694 1755
www.icsc.org

 

Editorial

Edmund Mander
Editor in Chief
Tel: + 1 646 728 3487
Fax: + 1 732 694 1730
emander@icsc.org

Brannon Boswell
Managing Editor
Tel: + 1 646 728 3488
Fax: + 1 732 694 1675
bboswell@icsc.org

 

Production

David Stackhouse
Production Coordinator
Tel: + 1 646 728 3482
Fax: + 1 732 694 1693
dstackhouse@icsc.org

Sales

Director of Global Account Management
Rita Malek
Tel: + 1 646 728 3539
Fax: + 1 732 694 1740
rmalek@icsc.org


Account Managers

Amie Leibovitz
Tel: + 1 773 360 1179
Fax: + 1 732 694 1808
aleibovitz@icsc.org

Liz Schaffer
Tel: + 1 818 728 4552
Fax: + 1 818 474 7071
lschaffer@icsc.org

Sally Stephenson
Tel: + 1 847 835 1617
Fax: + 1 847 835 5196
sstephenson@icsc.org

Suzanne Tanguay
Tel: + 1 646 728 3475
Fax: + 1 743 694 1760
stanguay@icsc.org