Contact

Registration

ICSC Info Center

Email: icsc@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Leasing Mall and Marketplace Mall

Keith Colavito

Trade Expositions Director
Email: kcolavito@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3564

Convention Program

Christabelle Flanhardt

Director, RECon Operations
Email: cflanhardt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3638

Christina Jasmine

Meetings Coordinator, RECon
Email: cjasmine@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3536

Press and Media

Stephanie Cegielski

Vice President, Public Relations
Email: media@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3572

Advertising and Sponsorship

Rita Malek

Director, Business Development
Email: rmalek@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3539

Michael Belli

Business Development Manager
Western US & Western Canada

Email: mbelli@icsc.org
Phone: +1 714 313 1942

Jose Mario Calderon

Business Development Manager,
Latin America & Caribbean

Email: jcalderon@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3627

Sheila Charton

Business Development Manager
Northeast & Mid-Atlantic US

Email: scharton@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3545

Amie Leibovitz

Business Development Manager
Southern US, Texas & Puerto Rico

Email: aleibovitz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 773 360 1179

Sally Stephenson

Business Development Manager
Midwest US & Central Canada

Email: sstephenson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 847 835 1617

ICSC Headquarters

1221 Ave of the Americas, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10020-1099
United States

Tel: +1 646 728 3800
Email: icsc@icsc.org
Web: www.icsc.org