ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Contact ICSC

~Membership Relations +1 646 728 3800 Opt. 1

Jennifer Collin

Manager, Membership Development
jcollin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3523
Fax: +1 732 694 1690

Sheri Pupello

Member Communications Representative
spupello@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3521
Fax: +1 732 694 1690

Jillian Staino

Membership Assistant
jstaino@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3520

Grace Whitney

Membership Assistant
gwhitney@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3615

Accounting & Finance

Jennifer G. Almodovar

Senior Staff Accountant
jalmodovar@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3530
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

John Caruso

Accounts Payable Specialist and Compliance Coordinator
jcaruso@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3616
Fax: +1 732 694 1666

Carlton Clarke

Accounting Clerk Senior
cclarke@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3610
Fax: +1 732 694 1722

Natalia Eaddy

Accounts Payable Supervisor
neaddy@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3612

Glen Hale

CFO
ghale@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3607
Fax: +1 732 694 1807

Kristen Hearon

Controller
khearon@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3609

Yelena Israilova

Staff Accountant Senior
yisrailova@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3613
Fax: +1 732 694 1752

Chemaly Lormeus

Staff Accountant Senior
clormeus@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3611
Fax: +1 732 694 1771

Sean Tan


stan@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3659

Communications & Media

Christina Jasmine

Meetings Coordinator, RECon and Specialty Retail
cjasmine@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3536

Malachy Kavanagh

Senior Staff Vice President Communications and External Relations
mkavanagh@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3495
Fax: +1 732 694 1795

Patricia Norins, SLD

Vice President of Specialty Programs
pnorins@icsc.org
Phone: +1 781 709 2411

Jesse Tron

Director, Communications and Media Relations
jtron@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3814
Fax: +1 732 694 1717

Jaclyn Weinstein

Director of RECon Operations
jweinstein@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3675

Education & Professional Recognition

Michelle Anderson

Education Coordinator
manderson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3822
Fax: +1 732 694 1707

Jason Barnhart

Manager of Education
jbarnhart@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3468
Fax: +1 732 694 1695

Esther Boyce

Special Projects Administrator, Professional Development Services
eboyce@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3676
Fax: +1 732 694 1671

Mario C. Chiara

Manager of Education
mchiara@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3517
Fax: +1 732 694 1718

Faith Cooper

Education Manager
fcooper@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Madison R. Gross

Director, Program Content Development and Sustainability Initiatives
mgross@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3461
Fax: +1 732 694 1724

Eric Hertz

Senior Staff Vice President, Education
ehertz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3644
Fax: 732 694 1744

Rudolph E. Milian, CRX,CMD,CSM

Senior Staff Vice President, Director, Professional Development Services
rmilian@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3464
Fax: +1 732 694 1764

Rachel Miraglia

Certification Coordinator
rmiraglia@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3465
Fax: +1 732 694 1759

Rhonda Payne

Staff Vice President, Education & Certification
rpayne@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3692
Fax: +1 732 694 1733

Global Awards

Cristen Lane

Administrative Assistant
clane@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3497

JoAnn Laut

Director – Global Awards
jlaut@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3462
Fax: +1 732 694 1762

Global Business Development

Liz McKinney

Administrative Assistant for the Sr. Staff Vice President
LMcKinney@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3631
Fax: +1 732 694 1761

Marvin Morrison

Senior Staff Vice President,Global Relationship Management
mmorrison@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3646
Fax: +1 732 694 1746

Global Public Policy

Michael Anderson

Legislative Assistant
mranderson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1400
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Susan Askew

PAC Director
saskew@icsc.org
Phone: 202-626-1400

Leslie Fox

Director of Legislative Outreach
lfox@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3665
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Peter Jacobson

Manager of Western Division
pjacobson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 303 860 4399
Fax: +1 720 570 9201

Abigail Jagoda

Director, Federal Government Relations
ajagoda@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1400

Betsy Laird

Senior Staff Vice President Global Public Policy
blaird@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1406
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Joseph Lee

Manager of Southern Division
jlee@icsc.org
Phone: +1 404 229 5297

Stephanie Lockwood

Director, Communications & Public Relations, Global Public Policy
slockwood@icsc.org
Phone: +1 803 644 1554
Fax: +1 732 694 1680

Lynn Palmer

Office Administrator
lpalmer@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1400
Fax: +1 732 694 1774

Jennifer Platt

Vice President, Federal Operations
jplatt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1404
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Cynthia Stewart

Director, Community Relations
cstewart@icsc.org
Phone: +1 864 968 9324
Fax: +1 732 694 1734

Herb Tyson

Staff Vice President of State & Local Government Relations
htyson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1405
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Human Resources & Office Services

Bobbie Blunt

Office Services Mailroom Supervisor
mailroom@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3630
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Janet Cortazzi

Staff Vice President, Human Resources & Office Services
jcortazzi@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3625

Sandra Gabriel

Office Services Supervisor
sgabriel@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3627
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Meghan Giambona

Receptionist
mgiambona@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Nadine Martorana

Senior Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
nmartorana@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3626
Fax: +1 732 694 1726

Anne Morgan

Office Services Support
amorgan@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3629
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Anthony Pantojas

Office Services Mailroom Clerk/Maintenance
mailroom@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3630
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

ICSC China

Sara Fang Horton

Chief Representative/Managing Director
sfanghorton@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5431

Xiang Li

Membership and BD Manager
xli@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5103 ext 105

Charlie Wang

Editor/China Website and Publications
cwang@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5103 ext 102

Karen Wu

Office Manager and Assistant To Managing Director
kwu@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 65055401

Howard Zhang

Senior Event Planner
hzhang@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5103 ext 101
Fax: +86 10 52214616

ICSC Foundation

Scott Boddye

ICSCF and REAP Coordinator
sboddye@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3533

Valerie J. Cammiso, CAE

Executive Director
vcammiso@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3559
Fax: +1 732 694 1670

Bethany Vensel

Foundation Project Manager
bvensel@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3628

ICSC London Office

Emilie Carpp

Administration Co-ordinator
ecarpp@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3106
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Rory Credland

Senior Events Manager
rcredland@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3105
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Edward Dennehy

Membership and Retailer Outreach Co-ordinator
edennehy@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3102
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Berivan Kockaya

Event Manager
bkockaya@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3108
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Abigail Livesey

Business Development Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
alivesey@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3120

Iffat Memon

European Public Affairs Manager
imemon@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3116

Adam Miles

Marketing Co-ordinator
amiles@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3107
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Mike Morrissey

Executive Vice-President & Chief Global Co-ordination Officer
mmorrissey@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3113
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Jaana Pekkala

Operations Manager
jpekkala@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3112
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Aili Pello

Event Manager
apello@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3109
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Susan Richards

Event Manager
srichards@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3110
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Michel Zalac

Membership Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
mzalac@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3104
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

ICSC/Asia-Pacific Representative Office

Yan Yan Lye

Convention Administrative Coordinator/ICSC Asia
yylye@icsc.org.sg
Phone: +65 6532 3722
Fax: +65 6532 7355

Elaine Quek

Manager/ICSC Asia
info@icsc.org.sg
Phone: +65 6532 3722
Fax: +65 6532 7355

Guan Heng Tan

Director, ICSC/Asia-Pacific
ghtan@icsc.org.sg
Phone: +65 6532 3722
Fax: +65 6532 7355

ICSC/Latin America & Caribbean Office

Daniela Bustamante

Latin America Membership Manager
dbustamante@icsc.org
Phone: +52 55 3300 5397
Fax: +52 (55) 33 00 53 46

Sandhya Espitia

Staff Vice President, Latin America & the Caribbean
sespitia@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3463

Iliana Estevez

Project Manager-Latin America and the Caribbean
iestevez@icsc.org
Phone: +52 55 3300 5346

Darlene Lebron-Lopez

Sr. Project Manager & Operations Lead
dlebronlopez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3637

Cecile Roca

Meeting Associate - Latin America
croca@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3531
Fax: +1 732 694 1786

Information Technology

Daniel Bednarz

Senior Systems Administrator
dbednarz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3529
Fax: +1 732 694 1729

Julie Candela

Database Marketing Associate
jcandela@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3673
Fax: +1 732 694 1697

Nippun Dhiman

Staff Vice President Management Information Systems & Technologies
ndhiman@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3603
Fax: +1 732 694 1803

Stuart Montalvo

Tech Support
smontalvo@icsc.org
Phone: +646-728-3602
Fax: +732-694-1801

Neela Naraine

Applications Manager
nnaraine@icsc.org
Phone: (646) 728-3604
Fax: +1 732 694 1804

Matthew Scheinwald

IT Support Associate
mscheinwald@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3601

Leadership Development

Sarah Ritchie

Manager of Leadership Development
sritchie@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3490
Fax: +1 732 694 1676

Michael Turley

Volunteer Leadership & Career Development Coordinator
mturley@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3514
Fax: +1 732 694 1690

Marketing & Publishing Services

Denise Adrian

Staff Vice President, Marketing
dadrian@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3469
Fax: +1 732 694 1769

Kathleen Berry

Manager, Print Production
kberry@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3478
Fax: +1 732 694 1791

Carolyn Coke

Print Production Coordinator
ccoke@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3471
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Jodi Contini

Marketing Project Manager
jcontini@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3480

Jennifer Giraldo

Mobile App Specialist
jgiraldo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3492

Julie Keller

Production Artist
jkeller@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3491
Fax: +1 732 694 1699

Sarah Malcolm

Director of New Media
smalcolm@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3534
Fax: +1 732 694 1705

Robert Pimpsner

New Media Coordinator
rpimpsner@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3852
Fax: +1 732 694 1788

Yusef Ramelize

Production Artist-Designer
yramelize@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3483

Jay Starr

Senior Staff Vice President, Chief Global Marketing Officer
jstarr@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3470
Fax: +1 732 694 1770

Peter Stein

EMarketing Coordinator
pstein@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3606
Fax: +1 732 694 1778

Linda Taylor

Database Specialist, Marketing
ltaylor@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3690
Fax: +1 732 694 1684

Member Records & Registration

Zachary Bussey

Member Records Temp
zbussey@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3505

Danielle DeMase

Trade Expo Registration Coordinator
ddemase@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3501
Fax: +1 732 694 1678

David Lopez

Event Registrations - Cancellations
dlopez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3823
Fax: +1 732 694 1672

Eddie Ong

Manager of Member Records
eong@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3509
Fax: +1 732 694 1809

Derrick Swindell

Membership Dues
dswindell@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3624
Fax: + 1 732 694 1716

Sylvia Tonge

Membership Dues
stonge@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3621
Fax: +1 732 694 1798

Yizeth Vergara

Supervisor - Event Setup & Registration
yvergara@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3623
Fax: +1 732 694 1814

Charles Wasserman

Events Registration Rep. Canada & U.S
cwasserman@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3502

Sawida Worley

Member Records Representative
sworley@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3508
Fax: +1 732 694 1669

Office of the General Counsel

Christine Mott

Assistant General Counsel
cmott@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3644

Gregory Peterson

Staff Vice President, General Counsel
gpeterson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3684
Fax: +1 732 694 1790

Iris Petriske

Legal Secretary
ipetriske@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3499
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Office of the President

John C. Emmert, Jr.

Chief Operating Officer
jemmert@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3812
Fax: +1 732 694 1714

Michael Kercheval

President/Chief Executive Officer
mkercheval@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3810
Fax: +1 732 694 1710

Alyse Landers

Executive Liaison To the Board/Assistant To the President
alanders@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3815
Fax: +1 732 694 1776

Aniece Martin

Executive Assistant
amartin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3650

Ashley Smith

Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Special Projects
asmith@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3535

Programs & Services

Casey Adams

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader
cadams@icsc.org
Phone: + 1 949 224 3830
Fax: + 1 732 694 1668

Carlos Baudett

Trade Expositions Planner
cbaudett@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3518
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Kaitlyn Brandt


kbrandt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Brenda Carter

Manager, Canadian Division
bcarter@icsc.org
Phone: +1 416 486 4511
Fax: +1 416 486 3280

Jaymie Conte

Project Manager
jconte@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3598
Fax: +1 732 694 1763

Eddie Emeric

Director, Trade Expositions
eemeric@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3632
Fax: +1 732 694 1748

Christabelle Flanhardt

Manager, Southern Division
cflanhardt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3638
Fax: +1 732 694 1739

Mara Flores

Special Projects Coordinator
mflores@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3643
Fax: +1 732 694 1673

Joanna Herrick


jherrick@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3648
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Ariel Kattan

Meetings Assistant
akattan@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3554

Amie S. Leibovitz

Senior Account Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 773 360 1179
Fax: +1 732 694 1808

Rita Malek

Director of Global Account Management
rmalek@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3539
Fax: +1 732 694 1740

Priscilla Martillo

Senior Project Manager
pmartillo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3685
Fax: +1 732 694 1792

Lorraine Mazza

Staff Vice President
lmazza@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3645
Fax: +1 732 694 1745

Timothy McGuinness

Staff VP, Global Trade Expositions
tmcguinness@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3466
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Sachia Ogeer

Meeting Associate
sogeer@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3636
Fax: +1 732 694 1743

Theresa Orlando

Project Manager
torlando@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3691
Fax: +1 732 694 1696

Lisa Perez

Special Projects Associate
lperez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3513
Fax: +1 732 694 1813

Kathryn Petrini

Global Account Coordinator
kpetrini@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3527

Jackie Riscoe

Vice President, Meetings and Conferences
jriscoe@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3640
Fax: +1 732 694 1727

Becky Sullivan

Senior Project Manager/Team Leader
bsullivan@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3689
Fax: +1 732 694 1765

Suzanne Tanguay

Global Account Management
stanguay@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3475
Fax: +1 732 694 1760

William Taylor

Senior Project Manager/Team Leader
wtaylor@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3641
Fax: +1 732 694 1741

Ester Vivona

Senior Project Manager
evivona@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3647
Fax: +1 732 694 1747

Kurt Wallin

Senior Project Manager/Team Leader
kwallin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3467
Fax: +1 732 694 1728

Matthew Whyte

Trade Exposition Planner
mwhyte@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3847
Fax: +1 732 694 1777

Project REAP

Osayamen Asemota-Bartholomew

REAP Program Manager
obartholomew@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3496

Gregg A. McCort, CMD

President, Executive Director
gmccort@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3460
Fax: +1 732 694 1723

Publications

Patricia Montagni

Director of Publications
pmontagni@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3494
Fax: +1 732 694 1767

Geeta Sobha

Project Editor/Publications
gsobha@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3674
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Research & Statistics

Sarah Banfield

Manager of International Research
sbanfield@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3103
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

John Connolly

Research Project Manager
jconnolly@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3681
Fax: +1 732 694 1721

Christopher Gerlach

Director of Public Policy Research
cgerlach@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1413
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Jean Lambert

Director of Research
jlambert@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3679
Fax: +1 732 694 1719

Matt R. Panfel

Research Analyst
mpanfel@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3498
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Kimberly States

Research Assistant
kstates@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3842

Michael Tubridy

Research Analyst
mtubridy@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3671
Fax: +1 732 694 1711

Shopping Centers Today

Brannon Boswell

Managing Editor/SCT
bboswell@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3488
Fax: +1 732 694 1675

Edmund Mander

Director, Editor-In-Chief/SCT
emander@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3487
Fax: +1 732 694 1730

David Ortiz

Copy Chief/SCT
dortiz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3493
Fax: +1 732 694 1757

David Stackhouse

Production Coordinator
dstackhouse@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3482
Fax: +1 732 694 1693

Value Retail News

Randy Gdovin

Art Director/VRN
rgdovin@icsc.org
Phone: + 1 727 781 7557, ext. 4
Fax: +1 732 694 1688

Linda Humphers

Editor-in-Chief/VRN
lhumphers@icsc.org
Phone: + 1 727 781 7557, ext. 3
Fax: + 1 732 694 1753

Velvet Lattimore

VRN Production and Database Coordinator
vlattimore@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3816

James Mammarella

VRN Managing Editor
jmammarella@icsc.org

Sally Stephenson

Global Account Management
sstephenson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 847 835 1617
Fax: +1 847 835 5196

Web Technology Group

Nate Lockard

Global Web Services Manager
nlockard@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3688
Fax: +1 732 694 1805

Steven So

Web Group Supervisor
sso@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3677
Fax: +1 732 694 1677

Nancy Xu

Associate Webmaster/Art Development Associate
nxu@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3479
Fax: +1 732 694 1682