ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Contact ICSC

Office of the President

Tom McGee

President and Chief Executive Officer
tmcgee@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3696

Leslie Fox

Chief of Staff and Vice President of Strategy and Operations
lfox@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3665

 

Stefan Freiberg

Chief Financial Officer
sfreiberg@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3607

Glen Hale

Senior Vice President
ghale@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3607

 

Aniece Martin

Executive Assistant to President
amartin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3650

Alyse Landers

Executive Liaison To the Board
alanders@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3815

 

Membership & Volunteer Engagement

Margaret Wigglesworth

Executive Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Engagement
mwigglesworth@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3568

Lindsey McCormick

Vice President, Membership Services
lmccormick@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3653

 

Gregg A. McCort, CMD

President & Executive Director of REAP
gmccort@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3460

Amy Reinharz

Foundation Development & Program Director
areinharz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3618

 

Cynthia Stewart

Vice President, Community Development
cstewart@icsc.org
Phone: +1 864 968 9324

Stephen Taylor

Director, Volunteer Services​
staylor@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 799 7972

 

Michael Cowden

Community Outreach Manager
mcowden@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1408

Jazmen Johnson

Project Coordinator P3 Retail
jjohnson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1407

 

Alison Turkos

Project Coordinator NextGen
aturkos@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3563

 

Programs & Services

Malachy Kavanagh

Senior Vice President, Programs & Services
mkavanagh@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3495

Sandhya Espitia

Vice President, Education & Certification
sespitia@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3463

 

Jean Lambert

Vice President, Research
jlambert@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3679

Rita Malek

Director, Business Development
rmalek@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3539

 

Timothy McGuinness

Vice President, Global Trade Expositions
tmcguinness@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3466

Jackie Riscoe

Vice President, Meetings and Conferences
jriscoe@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3640

 

Christabelle Flanhardt

Director, RECon Operations
cflanhardt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3638

Brenda Carter

Manager, Canadian Division
bcarter@icsc.org
Phone: +1 416 486 4511

 

Paulette Fontanez

Manager, Western Division
pfontanez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 310 426 2121

Priscilla Martillo

Manager, Eastern Division
pmartillo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3685

 

Becky Sullivan

Manager, Specialty Conferences
bsullivan@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3689

William Taylor CMP

Manager, Retailer Initiatives
wtaylor@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3641

 

Kurt Wallin

Manager, Central Division
kwallin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3467

 

Communications, Marketing & Publications

Rae Logsdon

Senior Vice President of Communications, Marketing & Publishing
rlogsdon@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3522

Denise Adrian

Vice President, Marketing
dadrian@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3469

 

Stephanie Cegielski

Vice President, Public Relations
scegielski@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Patricia Norins SLD

Vice President, Publishing & Specialty Retail
pnorins@icsc.org
Phone: +1 781 709 2411

 

Monica Rowe

Vice President, Communications
mrowe@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3571

 

Global Public Policy

Betsy Laird

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy
blaird@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1406

Jennifer Platt

Vice President, Federal Operations
jplatt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1404

 

Herb Tyson

Vice President of State & Local Government Relations
htyson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1405

Stephen Burm

Manager of State and Local Government Relations for Eastern & Canadian Divisions
sburm@icsc.org
Phone: +1 781 709 2415

 

Cashion Drolet

Manager of State and Local Government Relations for Southern Division
cdrolet@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Peter Jacobson

Manager of State and Local for Western Division
pjacobson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 303 860 4399

 

International

Scott Harris

Managing Director, Latin America & Caribbean
sharris@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3507

Sara Fang Horton

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific
sfanghorton@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5431

 

William (Bill) Kistler

Executive Vice President & Managing Director-EMEA
wkistler@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3113

 

General Inquiries - ICSC Member Information Hotline, 1-646-728-3800