ICSC: International Council of Shopping Centers

Contact ICSC

~Membership Relations +1 646 728 3800 Opt. 1

Amanda Allison

Membership Assistant
aallison@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3649

Jennifer Collin

Manager, Membership Development
jcollin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3523
Fax: +1 732 694 1690

Sheri Pupello

Member Communications Representative
spupello@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3521
Fax: +1 732 694 1690

Jillian Staino

Membership Assistant
jstaino@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3520

Accounting & Finance

Jennifer G. Almodovar

Senior Staff Accountant
jalmodovar@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3530
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

John Caruso

Accounts Payable Specialist and Compliance Coordinator
jcaruso@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3616
Fax: +1 732 694 1666

Carlton Clarke

Accounting Clerk Senior
cclarke@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3610
Fax: +1 732 694 1722

Shawn Considine

Controller
sconsidine@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3481

Marcia DeCruz

Assistant Controller
mdecruz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3503

Natalia Eaddy

Accounts Payable Supervisor
neaddy@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3612

Glen Hale

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
ghale@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3607
Fax: +1 732 694 1807

Yelena Israilova

Staff Accountant Senior
yisrailova@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3613
Fax: +1 732 694 1752

Daphne Kwok

Accounts Payable Administrator
dkwok@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Fax: +1 732 694 1807

Chemaly Lormeus

Staff Accountant Senior
clormeus@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3611
Fax: +1 732 694 1771

Terrance Smith

Accounting Clerk
tsmith@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Michael Solomon

Senior Accountant
msolomon@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3538

Communications & Media

Nicole Bacharach

Communications Assistant
nbacharach@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3517

Debbie Erna

Marketing and Sales Assistant
derna@icsc.org
Phone: (781) 709-2420

Scott Fitzgerald

Designer & Production Manager
sfitzgerald@icsc.org
Phone: +1 781 974 5135

Christina Jasmine

Meetings Coordinator, RECon
cjasmine@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3536

Malachy Kavanagh

Senior Vice President, Programs & Services
mkavanagh@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3495
Fax: +1 732 694 1795

Terri Kelly

Business Development Manager
tkelly@icsc.org
Phone: 781-709-2412
Fax: 781-829-1042

Noelle Malone

Media Relations Coordinator
nmalone@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3540

Patricia Norins, SLD

Vice President-Publishing & Specialty Retail
pnorins@icsc.org
Phone: +1 781 709 2411

Jesse Tron

Vice President-Communications
jtron@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3814
Fax: +1 732 694 1717

Digital Department

Jennifer Giraldo

Mobile App Specialist
jgiraldo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3492

Sarah Malcolm

Director, Digital Strategy
smalcolm@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3534
Fax: +1 732 694 1705

Robert Pimpsner

Digital Media Coordinator
rpimpsner@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3852
Fax: +1 732 694 1788

Education & Professional Recognition

Michelle Anderson

Senior Education Coordinator
manderson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3822
Fax: +1 732 694 1707

Jason Barnhart

Director, Education
jbarnhart@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3468
Fax: +1 732 694 1695

Esther Boyce

Special Projects Administrator, Professional Development Services
eboyce@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3676
Fax: +1 732 694 1671

Faith Cooper

Education Manager
fcooper@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3472

Sandhya Espitia

Vice President, Education & Certification
sespitia@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3463

Leeanne G-Bowley

Education Manager
lgbowley@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3617

Madison R. Gross

Director, Program Content Development and Sustainability Initiatives
mgross@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3461
Fax: +1 732 694 1724

Margarita Murphy, PhD

Certification Manager
mamurphy@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3694

Mckenna Warren

Certification Coordinator
mwarren@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3537

Global Awards

JoAnn Laut

Director – Global Awards
jlaut@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3462
Fax: +1 732 694 1762

Global Public Policy

Michael Anderson

Government Affairs Manager
mranderson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1400
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Susan Askew

PAC Director
saskew@icsc.org
Phone: 202-626-1409

Stephen Burm

Eastern Division (and Canada) State & Local Government Relations Manager
sburm@icsc.org
Phone: +1 781 709 2415

Michael Cowden

Community Outreach Manager
mcowden@icsc.org
Phone: (202) 626-1408
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Carter DesRochers

Legislative Assistant
cdesrochers@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1410

Cashion Drolet

Southern Division State & Local Government Relations Manager
cdrolet@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Leann Fox

Director, Grassroots
lmfox@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202-626-1402

Peter Jacobson

Manager of Western Division
pjacobson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 303 860 4399
Fax: +1 720 570 9201

Abigail Jagoda

Director, Federal Government Relations
ajagoda@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1400

Jazmen Johnson

Program Administrator, Community Development
jjohnson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1407

Betsy Laird

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy
blaird@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1406
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Stephanie Lockwood

Director, Advocacy Communications
slockwood@icsc.org
Phone: +1 803 644 1554
Fax: +1 732 694 1680

Jennifer Platt

Vice President, Federal Operations
jplatt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1404
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Cynthia Stewart

Vice President, Community Development
cstewart@icsc.org
Phone: +1 864 968 9324
Fax: +1 732 694 1734

Stephen Taylor

Central Division State & Local Government Relations Manager
staylor@icsc.org
Phone: 646-799-7972

Herb Tyson

Vice President of State & Local Government Relations
htyson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1405
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Sheila Viera

Office Manager
sviera@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1400
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Human Resources & Office Services

Bobbie Blunt

Office Services Mailroom Supervisor
bblunt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3630
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Janet Cortazzi

Vice President, Human Resources & Office Services
jcortazzi@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3625

Massiel Guillermo

HR Coordinator
mguillermo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3544

Tiyawna Lilly

Office Services Coordinator
tlilly@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3473

Nadine Martorana

Senior Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
nmartorana@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3626
Fax: +1 732 694 1726

Anthony Pantojas

Office Services Mailroom Clerk/Maintenance
apantojas@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3630
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Angela Rizzo

Receptionist
arizzo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

ICSC Beijing Office

Annie Cao

Project Manager
acao@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 650554103 ext 107

Sara Fang Horton

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific
sfanghorton@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5431

Xiang Li

Membership and BD Manager
xli@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5103 ext 105

Charlie Wang

Editor/China Website and Publications
cwang@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5103 ext 102

Asmaa Yin

Operations Manager
ayin@icsc.org
Phone: +86 10 6505 5103

ICSC European Office in London

Emilie Carpp

Business Support Manager
ecarpp@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3106
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Marsha Gittens

Membership & Administration Co-ordinator
mgittens@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3122
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

Dominique Kroon

Marketing Manager
dkroon@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3107
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

Abigail Livesey

Business Development Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
alivesey@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3120

Rachel Lonsdale

Event Manager
rlonsdale@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3109
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Jaana Pekkala

Operations Manager
jpekkala@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3112
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Christian Reid

Event Manager
creid@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3105
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

Susan Richards

Event Manager
srichards@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3110
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

Michel Zalac

Membership Manager, Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa, India
mzalac@icsc.org
Phone: + 44 207 976 3104
Fax: + 44 207 976 3101

ICSC Foundation

Valerie J. Cammiso, CAE

Foundation Executive Director and President
vcammiso@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3559
Fax: +1 732 694 1670

Jean Dorak

Foundation Project Coordinator
jdorak@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3682

Amy Reinharz

Development and Program Director, Foundation
areinharz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3618

ICSC Singapore Office

Yan Yan Lye

Convention Administrative Coordinator/ICSC Asia
yylye@icsc.org
Phone: +65 6532 3722
Fax: +65 6532 7355

Peter Switaj

Senior Manager, Events and Business Development
pswitaj@icsc.org
Phone: (656) 532-3722
Fax: (656) 532-3722

ICSC/Latin America & Caribbean Office

Iliana Estevez

Project Manager-Latin America and the Caribbean
iestevez@icsc.org
Phone: +52 55 33005346

Scott Harris

Managing Director, Latin America & Caribbean
sharris@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3507

Monica Hernandez

Project Assistant, Latin America and Caribbean
mhernandez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Darlene Lebron-Lopez

Sr. Project Manager & Operations Lead
dlebronlopez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3637

Information Technology

Julie Candela

Database Marketing Associate
jcandela@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3673
Fax: +1 732 694 1804

Andrew DeFeo

Systems Administrator
adefeo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3601

Nippun Dhiman

Vice President Management Information Systems & Technologies
ndhiman@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3603
Fax: +1 732 694 1803

Jaime Garley

Data Integrity Assistant
jgarley@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3608

Nayeri Jacobo

Technical Support Associate
njacobo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3602

Neela Naraine

Applications Manager
nnaraine@icsc.org
Phone: (646) 728-3604
Fax: +1 732 694 1804

Antonio Yuen

Database Associate
ayuen@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3657

Leadership Development

Lisa Perez

Special Projects Associate
lperez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3513
Fax: +1 732 694 1813

Sarah Ritchie

Manager of Leadership Development
sritchie@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3490
Fax: +1 732 694 1676

Alison Turkos

Program Manager, NextGen
aturkos@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Marketing

Denise Adrian

Vice President, Marketing
dadrian@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3469
Fax: +1 732 694 1769

Paula Aguirre-Pena

Design Project Manager
paguirrepena@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3697

Kathleen Berry

Manager, Print Production
kberry@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3478
Fax: +1 732 694 1791

Carolyn Coke

Print Production Coordinator
ccoke@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3471
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Julie Keller

Marketing Project Manager
jkeller@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3491
Fax: +1 732 694 1699

Rae Logsdon

Senior Vice President - Communications, Marketing & Publishing
rlogsdon@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3522

Yusef Ramelize

Production Artist-Designer
yramelize@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3483

Peter Stein

EMarketing Coordinator
pstein@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3606
Fax: +1 732 694 1778

Linda Taylor

Database Specialist, Marketing
ltaylor@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3690
Fax: +1 732 694 1684

Member Engagement & Outreach

Laura Chesney

Membership and Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
lchesney@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3629

Lindsey McCormick

Vice President, Membership Services
lmccormick@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3653

Margaret Wigglesworth

Executive Vice President-Member & Volunteer Services
mwigglesworth@icsc.org
Phone: 646-728-3568

Member Records & Registration

Zachary Bussey

Global Membership/Registration
zbussey@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3505

David Lopez

Event Registrations - Cancellations
dlopez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3823
Fax: +1 732 694 1672

Eddie Ong

Manager of Member Records
eong@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3509
Fax: +1 732 694 1809

Frank Rodriguez

Registration/Data Entry Assistant
frodriguez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Sylvia Tonge

Member Records/Data Entry
stonge@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3621
Fax: +1 732 694 1798

Yizeth Vergara

Assistant Manager
yvergara@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3623
Fax: +1 732 694 1814

Charles Wasserman

Events Registration Rep. Canada & U.S
cwasserman@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3502

Office of the General Counsel

Christine Mott

Vice President, Legal
cmott@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3644

Iris Petriske

Paralegal
ipetriske@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3499
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Office of the President

John C. Emmert, Jr.

Chief Operating Officer
jemmert@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3812
Fax: +1 732 694 1714

Leslie Fox

Chief of Staff and VP of Strategy and Operations
lfox@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3665
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Alyse Landers

Executive Liaison To the Board/Assistant To the President
alanders@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3815
Fax: +1 732 694 1776

Aniece Martin

Executive Assistant
amartin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3650

Tom McGee

President and Chief Executive Officer
tmcgee@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3696
Fax: +1 732-694 1796

Programs & Services

Casey Adams

Manager, Continuing Education
cadams@icsc.org
Phone: +1 917-488-5694
Fax: + 1 732 694 1668

Kiran Balladin

Project Manager
kballadin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 416 486 4511

Carlos Baudett

Trade Expositions Manager
cbaudett@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3477
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Michael Belli

Business Development Manager
mbelli@icsc.org
Phone: (714) 313-1942
Fax: (732) 694-1717

Kerrie Bond-MacInnes

Meetings Associate
kbondmacinnes@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3658

Kaitlyn Brandt

Meetings Associate
kbrandt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Jose Mario Calderon

Business Development Manager, Latin America and Caribbean
jcalderon@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3627

Paula Camacho

Senior Project Manager, Latin America
pcamacho@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3597

Brenda Carter

Manager, Canadian Division
bcarter@icsc.org
Phone: +1 416 486 4511
Fax: +1 416 486 3280

Sheila Charton

Business Development Manager
scharton@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3545

Keith Colavito

Trade Expositions Director
kcolavito@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3564

Leslie Donato

Director, Hotel Sourcing and Supplier Management
ldonato@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Christabelle Flanhardt

Director, RECon Operations
cflanhardt@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3638
Fax: +1 732 694 1739

Mara Flores

Special Projects Coordinator
mflores@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3643
Fax: +1 732 694 1673

Paulette Fontanez

Manager, Western Division
pfontanez@icsc.org
Phone: +1 310 426 2121
Fax: +1 732 694 1697

Katherine Kellen

Administrative Meetings Assistant
kkellen@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3535

Mayuri Khemlani

Trade Expositions Planner
mkhemlani@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3518

Danielle Kronman

Meetings Associate
dkronman@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Cristen Lane

Meetings Assistant
clane@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3497

Kathryn Lazarski

Coordinator, Sponsor and Marketing Partner Relations
klazarski@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3476
Fax: +1 732 694 1740

Meghan Lehman

Trade Show Assistant
mlehman@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3528

Amie S. Leibovitz

Business Development Manager
aleibovitz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 773 360 1179
Fax: +1 732 694 1808

Rita Malek

Director, Business Development
rmalek@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3539
Fax: +1 732 694 1740

Priscilla Martillo

Manager, Eastern Division
pmartillo@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3685
Fax: +1 732 694 1792

Timothy McGuinness

Vice President, Global Trade Expositions
tmcguinness@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3466
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Theresa Orlando

Senior Project Manager
torlando@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3691
Fax: +1 732 694 1696

Jackie Riscoe

Vice President, Meetings and Conferences
jriscoe@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3640
Fax: +1 732 694 1727

Kaitlyn Schembri

Global Account Coordinator
kschembri@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3531

Becky Sullivan

Manager, Specialty Conferences
bsullivan@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3689
Fax: +1 732 694 1765

William Taylor, CMP

Manager, Retailer Initiatives
wtaylor@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3641
Fax: +1 732 694 1741

Kali TenBieg

Trade Expositions Associate
ktenbieg@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3634

Julia Tiberio

Administrative (Meetings) Assistant
jtiberio@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3800

Ester Vivona

Senior Project Manager
evivona@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3647
Fax: +1 732 694 1747

Kurt Wallin

Senior Project Manager/Team Leader
kwallin@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3467
Fax: +1 732 694 1728

Project REAP

Osayamen Asemota-Bartholomew

REAP Program Manager
obartholomew@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3496

Gregg A. McCort, CMD

President, Executive Director
gmccort@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3460
Fax: +1 732 694 1723

Publications

Patricia Montagni

Director of Publications
pmontagni@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3494
Fax: +1 732 694 1767

Geeta Sobha

Project Editor/Publications
gsobha@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3674
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Research & Statistics

Ebere Anokute

Research Assistant
eanokute@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3567

Sarah Cole

Manager of International Research
scole@icsc.org
Phone: +44 20 7976 3103
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101

John Connolly

Research Project Manager
jconnolly@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3681
Fax: +1 732 694 1721

Christopher Gerlach

Director, Research
cgerlach@icsc.org
Phone: +1 202 626 1413
Fax: +1 202 626 1418

Jean Lambert

Vice President, Research
jlambert@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3679
Fax: +1 732 694 1719

Matt R. Panfel

Senior Research Analyst
mpanfel@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3498
Fax: +1 732 694 1755

Michael Tubridy

Research Managing Editor
mtubridy@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3671
Fax: +1 732 694 1711

Shopping Centers Today

Brannon Boswell

Managing Editor/SCT
bboswell@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3488
Fax: +1 732 694 1675

Edmund Mander

Director, Editor-In-Chief/SCT
emander@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3487
Fax: +1 732 694 1730

David Ortiz

Copy Chief/SCT
dortiz@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3493
Fax: +1 732 694 1757

David Stackhouse

SCT/VRN Production Manager
dstackhouse@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3482
Fax: +1 732 694 1693

Value Retail News

Randy Gdovin

Art Director/VRN
rgdovin@icsc.org
Phone: + 1 727 781 7557, ext. 4
Fax: +1 732 694 1688

Linda Humphers

Editor-in-Chief/VRN
lhumphers@icsc.org
Phone: + 1 727 781 7557, ext. 3
Fax: + 1 732 694 1753

Natasha Reed

Editorial/Production Assistant
nreed@icsc.org
Phone: (646) 728-3558

Sally Stephenson

Business Development Manager
sstephenson@icsc.org
Phone: +1 847 835 1617
Fax: +1 847 835 5196

Web Technology Group

Nate Lockard

Global Web Services Manager
nlockard@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3688
Fax: +1 732 694 1805

Steven So

Web Group Supervisor
sso@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3677
Fax: +1 732 694 1677

Nancy Xu

Associate Webmaster/Art Development Associate
nxu@icsc.org
Phone: +1 646 728 3479
Fax: +1 732 694 1682