Contact Us

Conference Information

ICSC Asia Pacific
138 Cecil Street, Cecil Court #08-02
Singapore 069538
Phone: +65 6532 3722
Fax: +65 6532 7355
Email: Email: info@icsc.org.sg

Exhibit Inquiries

ICSC North America
1221 Avenue of the Americas, 41st fl.
New York, NY 10020-1099
Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Fax: +1 732 694 1755
Email: Email: icsc@icsc.org

Advertising and Sponsorship

ASIA
Cat Chan Email: cchan@icsc.org Phone: +852 2540 6872
Fax: +852 2187 7566
CHINA
Una Gao Email: ugao@icsc.org Phone: +86 10 5128 0868 ext 1009
Fax: +86 10 6567 3321
NORTH AMERICA
Liz Schaffer Email: lschaffer@icsc.org Phone: + 1 818 728 4552
Suzanne Tanguay Email: stanguay@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3475
Sally Stephenson Email: sstephenson@icsc.org Phone: +1 847 835 1617
Amie Leibovitz Email: aleibovitz@icsc.org Phone: +1 773 360 1179